In light of recent revelations in my gosh darn wonderful life, I think it’s safe to say that this year’s BIGGEST IDIOT award goes to… Drumroll please… Yours truly! Yay me.

I’d like to thank Satan aka my ex boyfriend for coming to Earth and embodying a pretty boy Republican jackass for the sole purpose of destroying my delusion that good guys still exist (well I still have faith that they do so fuck you Satan) and basically just attempting to destroy me cause hey that’s what the devil does. Without whom, I wouldn’t have gotten this dishonor. 

Thanks a lot Devil Van Dick. I’d hate to be you when karma finally strikes your triflin’ good-for-nothin’ ass. 

Leave a Reply

