My name is Funky, and I’m a fuck-up.

Posted: February 22, 2011 in Uncategorized

I heard somewhere that when your personal life starts going haywire, then you must be doing something right. Fuck yeah, my personal life is definitely in shambles. So, how come I feel I’m making all the wrong moves? Am I supposed to comfort myself with the cliche that everything will get better without reasonable proof that it really would? Or should I just reconcile, finally, with the truth that I am indeed a fuck-up, and that all this… all this madness and optimistic pathological lies are all somatic garbage I make myself swallow to escape living with the reality of my being. Ultimately, no one escapes from their selves. Not even me. So, where do I start? I know. I’ll start with a big FUCKYOU to the universe. Now I wait. Since everything’s a boomerang anyway.

Leave a Reply

