I’m now becoming my own self fulfilled prophecy

Posted: August 24, 2010 in MUSIKA
Tags: ,

..Oh, Oh No, Oh No, Oh No-oh!

Don’t do love
Don’t do friends
I’m only after success
Don’t need a relationship
I’ll never soften my grip

Don’t want cash
Don’t want card
Want it fast
Want it hard
Don’t need money
Don’t need fame
I just want to make a change

I just wanna change.

I know exactly what I want
And who I want to be
I know exactly why I walk
And talk like a machine
Im now becoming my own self fulfilled prophecy
Oh, Oh No, Oh No, Oh No-oh!

One track mind
One track heart
If I fail I’ll fall apart
Maybe it is all a test
Cause I feel like I’m the worst
So I always act like I’m the best.

If you are not very careful
Your possessions will possess you

T.V. taught me how to feel
Now real life has no appeal

It has no appeal.

I’m gonna live
I’m gonna fly
I’m gonna fail
I’m gonna die
I’m gonna live
I’m gonna fly
I’m gonna fail
Gonna da da da die!

Leave a Reply

