static (april 2009)

Posted: July 21, 2010 in PEACE.LOVE.UNITY.RESPECT. FREEDOM

I pull the volume on the radio and the house explodes with soul
see yourself as supernatural you surrender your control
night flies til the days rise gold; letting go my love you’re lighting
last dance on the open road, flex your breath it’s much less frightening

This is bliss, this is bliss.

Crack a sonic boom in stereo: send a shock wave through the nation
sound aproxapocolyptical, address the mad house situation
on a countdown since the day we crawl to unleash our revelation
reaching critical ecstatica from conditioned emulation

This is bliss, this is bliss.

i pull the volume on the radio

this is bliss, when i sing my song to you
this is bliss, when i bow my soul to you
this is bliss, when i turn my eyes to you
this is bliss, when i sing my song for you

Its all lies… lies…

I pull the volume on the radio and the house explodes with soul
against oppression of a nation
in the hands of greed and gold
blow the roof away for freedoms toll; the walls will fall in proclamation

for you my love I’ll give my all
to the dawning of emancipation.

Leave a Reply

